Happy Birthday Darby-ji!

Today is a very special day – it is Darby-ji’s birthday! Happiest birthday to my humble teacher Mark Darby. I am thankful for all the days spent with you in person, the many more years ahead to spend with you, the knowledge you continue to share with me on your YouTube channel (:D), your patience, your love.. I am thankful for you! I don’t think the space in this post (or anywhere else on the internet for the matter) is enough to list all the things I am thankful for.. I might need a lifetime or two for that.

Much love and respect,
Your student in Dubai.

 

Photo credit: Valery Latypov

 

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Darby-ji!

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Superb work!

  2. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and definitely enjoyed your page. Likely Iā€™m want to bookmark your site . You really come with wonderful posts. Thanks a lot for revealing your website.

  3. I such as the helpful information you provide you with in your reports.I will bookmark your web log and verify yet again right here routinely.I am very convinced I’ll understand a good deal of latest stuff correct the following! Beneficial luck with the upcoming!

  4. I similar to the priceless info you give you in your own reports.I will bookmark your web page and investigate once more here often.I am somewhat definitely sure I will find out a lot of recent things precise listed here! Fine luck for that following!

Leave a comment